Celebrities | Music | Pop Culture | 00s | 90s

Justin Timberlake Is Bringing Back All Your Favorite Songs, But Now They're For Kids

He was part of one of the biggest boy bands in the world in the 90s, but now Justin Timberlake is going to be singing songs for kids.

You read that right. Justin Timberlake is planning a new album, but instead of another pop classic, he's making a CD full of lullabies.



Film Magic

This guy?

Film Magic

He's going to sing soft, quiet songs to help babies go to sleep?

I mean, I know we all wanted more *Nsync hits, but I'm not sure this is what we meant...I guess this way the next generation will learn his voice right?

Do you want to know the best part about this lullaby album? The songs are all ones you will recognize!

Click to the next page to see the list of classic J.T. hits that he is redoing.

We all grew up loving *Nsync and then continuing to enjoy Justin Timberlake's music as he transitioned into a solo artist, but never in a million years would we think that the pop legend would have devoted an entire album to children.

It makes sense I guess, he is a father now and probably has had a lot of practice singing lullabies.

He isn't sticking to the basic lullabies though, he is instead turning all of his hits into lullabies.

That's right, everything from "Cry Me A River" to "Bye Bye Bye" and even his newer stuff like "Sexy Back" will be on there

It will be a part of the "Rockabye Baby" music company that has done this with other artists like The Beatles.

Here's the entire track list for the album:

  1. Can't Stop The Feeling!
  2. Mirrors
  3. Rock Your Body
  4. Suit & Tie
  5. Bye Bye Bye
  6. Senorita
  7. What Goes Around
  8. My Love
  9. Sexy Back
  10. Drink You Away
  11. Not a Bad Thing
  12. Cry Me A River

Not sure how he will change those into kid-appropriate versions but honestly, I can't wait to hear him try!

Share if you loved Justin Timberlake growing up!